Counseling Support

 

Amber Swift

Counseling Secretary

aswift@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 2152

 

DelVal

Iliana DelVal

Counseling Tech

idelval@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 2149

 

Lori Brewer

Counseling Tech

lbrewer@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 2150

 

noid174.gif

Denise Luciano

Registrar

dluciano@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 2153

 

 

Counseling Department

FAFSA Information

 

Temecula Valley High School Senior

FREE MONEY COULD BE WAITING FOR YOU

 

If you have not submitted your FAFSA application, it is not too late. The Counseling Department has already submitted your CAL Grant GPA so you can be considered for up to $9,000 of FREE MONEY for higher education.

 

WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?

United States Seniors last year left half a BILLION dollars of FREE MONEY on the table because they did not submit their FAFSA.

FREE MONEY they could have used for their education.

 

DO NOT LET THAT BE YOU AND SUBMIT YOUR FAFSA TODAY

Log on to www.fafsa.ed.gov to submit your application and if you need help see Mrs. Ahlberg in the Career Center or your Counselor.

Course Selection 2016-2017

Please click on the links below for important information regarding Course Selection for the 2016-2017 school year.

 

 9th Grade Course Selection

10th Grade Course Selection

11th Grade Course Selection

12th Grade Course Selection

 

Join Remind & receive important class information!

Remind.png
 

CLASS CODES

Seniors - @tvgb16

Juniors - @tvgb17

Soph - @tvgb18

Frosh - @tvgb19
 

Important Planning Information - class of 2016

Please click on the following links for important JUNIOR class information:

 

 

Letter of Recommendation

NEED A LETTER OF RECOMMENDATION?

     Download the recommendation letter request packet.

    Click here to download forms

 

Community Service Information

  Do you need Community Service Hours?

Click her for the Community Service Hours form & suggestions.

 

Counselors & Psychologists

 

Boulwar, Kathy.jpg

Kathy Boulware

kboulware@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Students ( A-COD & AVID)

x 2157

 

Garcia, Sandra.jpg

Sandra Garcia

sgarcia@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Targeted Intervention

x2155

 

Kinney, Tammy.jpg

Tammy Kinney

tkinney@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Students (COE-JON)

x 2113

 

Mey, Tina.jpg
Tina Mey

tmey@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Targeted Intervention

x2156

 

Christine Moroney

cmoroney@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Students (JOO-RAN)

x 2154

 

Nielsen, Susan.jpg

Susan Nielsen

snielsen2@tvusd.k12.ca.us

College & Career Counselor (M - Tues.)

x 2179

 

Warren, Dr Matthew.jpg

Matt Warren, PhD.

mwarren@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Students (RAO-Z) 

x 2180

Click here for website

Matthew Warren

 

 

Jeremy Warren 

School Psychologist

jwarren@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 2178

 

Morrison, Michelle.jpg

Michelle Morrison

School Psychologist

(M-T & Wed. mornings)

mmorrison@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 2183

 

Gibson, Melissa.jpg

Melissa Gibson

Speech Therapy

(Mon. & Wed.)

mgibson1@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 3184

 

Martin, Tamika.jpg
Tamika Martin

Speech Therapy

tmartin@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 3184