Counseling Support

Sharp

Sandi Sharp

Counseling Secretary

ssharp@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 2152

Youmans

Carol Youmans

Counseling Tech

cyoumans@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 2150

DelVal

Iliana DelVal

Counseling Tech

idelval@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 2149

noid174.gif

Denise Luciano

Registrar

dluciano@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 2153

williams-schoonover

La Verne Williams-Schoonover

College & Career

lwilliams-schoonover@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 2122

 

Counseling Department

Blue and Gold Opportunity Plan

Any student whose family annual income is less than $80,000 qualifies for the Blue and Gold Opportunity Plan.  Through this plan, UC's systemwide tuition and fees will be fully covered during their first four years at UC (or two years if they are a transfer student) under the plan. For more information, please visit the following link:

http://admission.universityofcalifornia.edu/counselors

/resources/paying/index.html      

 

Other helpful online resources include:

 

UC's How to Apply for Financial Aid:  

http://admission.universityofcalifornia.edu/paying-for-uc

 

FAFSA application:

https://fafsa.ed.gov/​

 

UC's information on the California Dream Act:

http://admission.universityofcalifornia.edu/paying-for-uc/whats-available/ca-dream-act/​

 

California Dream Act Application:

http://www.csac.ca.gov/dream_act.asp

 

 

Letter of Recommendation

NEED A LETTER OF RECOMMENDATION?

     Download the recommendation letter request packet.

    Click here to download forms

 

2014-2015 Course Selection Calendar

Please click here to view the 2014-2015 Course Selection Calendar.

Community Service Information

Counselors & Psychologists

noid34.gif

Matt Warren, PhD.

mwarren@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Students (REYNB-Z & ELL)

x 2180

Click here for website

Matthew Warren

 

noid26.gif

Tammy Kinney

 tkinney@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Students (D-KOF)

x 2155

 

Boulware

Kathy Boulware

kboulware@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Students ( A-C & AVID)

x 2157

 

Christine Moroney

cmoroney@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Students (KOG-REYNA)

x 2154

 

Tina Mey

tmey@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x2156

 

nielson.jpg

Susan Nielsen

snielsen2@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Career Counselor (M - Tues.)

x 3101

 

School Psychologist

Jeremy Warren 

School Psychologist

jwarren@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 2113

 

Yolanda Wagner

School Psychologist (W-F)

ywagner@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 2183