Counseling Support

Sharp

Sandi Sharp

Counseling Secretary

ssharp@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 2152

Youmans

Carol Youmans

Counseling Tech

cyoumans@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 2150

DelVal

Iliana DelVal

Counseling Tech

idelval@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 2149

noid174.gif

Denise Luciano

Registrar

dluciano@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 2153

4000024.jpg

La Verne Williams-Schoonover

College & Career

lwilliams-schoonover@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 2122

 

Counseling Department

MSJC College Fair

Come meet university representatives from about 40 institutions of the UC, CSU, CA private and out of state universities at the Mt San Jacinto College Menifee Valley Campus and San Jacinto Campus College Fair.

 

University representatives come prepared with information on academic programs, admissions requirements, cost, scholarships and financial aid for their respective institutions.

 

image001.png
image002.png
 

Letter of Recommendation

NEED A LETTER OF RECOMMENDATION?

     Download the recommendation letter request packet.

    Click here to download forms

 

Community Service Information

Counselors & Psychologists

noid34.gif

Matt Warren, PhD.

mwarren@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Students (RAMI-Z)

x 2180

Click here for website

Matthew Warren

 

noid26.gif

Tammy Kinney

 tkinney@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Students (CLE-JIM)

x 2155

 

Boulware

Kathy Boulware

kboulware@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Students ( A-CLA & AVID)

x 2157

 

Christine Moroney

cmoroney@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Students (JIN-RAMA)

x 2154

 

4000065.jpg
Tina Mey

tmey@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Targeted Intervention

x2156

 

nielson.jpg

Susan Nielsen

snielsen2@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Career Counselor (M - Tues.)

x 3167

 

School Psychologist

Jeremy Warren 

School Psychologist

jwarren@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 2113

 

Yolanda Wagner

School Psychologist (W-F)

ywagner@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 2183