Counseling Support

Sharp

Sandi Sharp

Biola University

Counseling Secretary

ssharp@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 2152

Youmans

Carol Youmans

San Diego State University

Counseling Tech

cyoumans@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 2150

DelVal

Iliana DelVal

Counseling Tech

idelval@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 2149

noid174.gif

Denise Luciano

Registrar

dluciano@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 2153

4000024.jpg

La Verne Williams-Schoonover

University of San Diego

University of Hawaii at Manoa

College & Career

lwilliams-schoonover@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 2122

 

Counseling Department

2nd Semester Schedule Change Information

Bears, the following is important information regarding 2nd semester schedule changes:

 

TVHS College & Career Center Information

Please click here for the TVHS College & Career Center to learn about important information regarding:

  • Academic Planning
  • College Search Websites
  • Career Search & Interest Inventories
  • College Visits at TVHS
  • Employment Opportunities
  • CTE/ROP Information
  • Community Service Hours Information

 

Important Planning Information - class of 2016

Please click on the following links for important JUNIOR class information:

 

 

Letter of Recommendation

NEED A LETTER OF RECOMMENDATION?

     Download the recommendation letter request packet.

    Click here to download forms

 

Community Service Information

Counselors & Psychologists

noid34.gif

Matt Warren, PhD.

UC Riverside

Azusa Pacific Univ

Walden Univ

mwarren@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Students (RAMI-Z) 

x 2180

Click here for website

Matthew Warren

 

noid26.gif

Tammy Kinney

William Jewell College

Univ of MO - Kansas City

Azusa Pacific Univ

 tkinney@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Students (CLE-JIM)

x 2155

 

Boulware

Kathy Boulware

San Diego State University

National University

kboulware@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Students ( A-CLA & AVID)

x 2157

 

Christine Moroney

San Diego State University

Chapman University

National University

cmoroney@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Students (JIN-RAMA)

x 2154

 

4000065.jpg
Tina Mey

Northern Arizona University

tmey@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Targeted Intervention

x2156

 

nielson.jpg

Susan Nielsen

Univ of California at Santa Barbara

Univ of La Verne

snielsen2@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Career Counselor (M - Tues.)

x 3167

 

School Psychologist

Jeremy Warren 

School Psychologist

jwarren@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 2113

 

Yolanda Wagner

School Psychologist (W-F)

ywagner@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 2183