AVID Career Technical Education (CTE) ELAC English Language Support Math Infinite Campus
Activities Air Force JROTC Renaissance SENIORS: Class of 2017 Class of 2020 Ambassadors ASB Band Cheer Clubs Dance Empty Bowls Inline Hockey Mock Trial TVHS Dramatics Forms Class of 2016 Yearbook
Temecula Valley High School Athletics Academic Eligibility Athletics Summer Workouts & Camps Golden Bear Hot Rod and Motorcycle Show Hot Rod and Motorcycle Entry Form NCAA Information Ticket Prices TVHS Athletic Hall of Fame Winter Sports Tryout Information Spring Sport Tryouts Highlight Films
Counseling Department Academic Resources CA Community Colleges College & Career Center Career Technical Education CSU System Financial Aid & Scholarships Grade Level Parent Meeting Information Graduation Requirements MSJC Dual Enrollment 2016-2017 PSAT Registrar/Transcripts Registration 2016-2017 SAT & ACT Important Dates SAT & ACT Prep UC System
Administration Attendance Bookkeeping Office Computer Lab Health Office Registrar Support Staff Teachers
Welcome to the GOLDEN BEAR LIBRARY Catalog MLA citations Research steps Using the Internet and Databases Database help TVHS BOOK CLUB Textbooks TURNITIN
Staff Resource Page DAILY INTERVENTION (Blue Pass)
Mission Statement Bell Schedules 2016-2017 Map State Testing The Bear News TVHS Action Plan TVHS PTSA Calendars

Counseling Support

Swift, Amber.jpg

Amber Swift

Counseling Secretary

aswift@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 2152

 

Del Val, Iliana.jpg

Iliana DelVal

Counseling Tech

idelval@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 2149

 

 

Brewer, Lori.jpg

Lori Brewer

Counseling Tech

lbrewer@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 2150

 

 

Luciano, Denise.jpg

Denise Luciano

Registrar

dluciano@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 2153

 

 

Counseling Department

Screen Shot 2016-09-22 at 1.52.04 PM.png
 

College Fair flyer MVC_SJC Oct 2017_Page_1.jpg
College Fair flyer MVC_SJC Oct 2017_Page_2.jpg

FAFSA Information

Temecula Valley High School Senior

FREE MONEY COULD BE WAITING FOR YOU

 

If you have not submitted your FAFSA application, it is not too late. The Counseling Department has already submitted your CAL Grant GPA so you can be considered for up to $9,000 of FREE MONEY for higher education.

 

WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?

United States Seniors last year left half a BILLION dollars of FREE MONEY on the table because they did not submit their FAFSA.

FREE MONEY they could have used for their education.

 

DO NOT LET THAT BE YOU AND SUBMIT YOUR FAFSA TODAY

Log on to www.fafsa.ed.gov to submit your application and if you need help see Mrs. Ahlberg in the Career Center or your Counselor.

Course Selection 2016-2017

Please click on the links below for important information regarding Course Selection for the 2016-2017 school year.

 

 9th Grade Course Selection

10th Grade Course Selection

11th Grade Course Selection

12th Grade Course Selection

 

* Online Course Approval Form

Join Remind & receive important class information!

Screen Shot 2016-08-22 at 1.57.59 PM.png
 

CLASS CODES

Seniors - @tvgb17

Juniors - @tvgb18

Soph - @tvgb19

Frosh - @tvgb20
 

Letter of Recommendation

NEED A LETTER OF RECOMMENDATION?

     Download the recommendation letter request packet.

    Click here to download forms

 

Community Service Information

  Do you need Community Service Hours?

Click her for the Community Service Hours form & suggestions.

 

Counselors & Psychologists


Kathy Boulware

kboulware@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Students ( A-CAB & AVID)

x 2157

 

Garcia, Sandra.jpg
Sandra Garcia

sgarcia@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Targeted Intervention

x2155

 

Kinney, Tammy.jpg

Tammy Kinney

tkinney@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Students (CAC-HOK)

x 2113

 


Tina Mey

tmey@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Targeted Intervention

x2156

 

Christine Moroney

cmoroney@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Students (HOL-POP)

x 2154

 

Susan Nielsen

snielsen2@tvusd.k12.ca.us

College & Career Counselor (M - Tues.)

x 2179

 

Warren, Matthew.jpg

Matt Warren, PhD.

mwarren@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Students (POQ-Z) 

x 2180

Click here for website

Matthew Warren

 

Gibson, Melissa.jpg

Melissa Gibson

Speech Therapy

(Mon. & Wed.)

mgibson1@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 3184

 

Martin, Tamika.jpg
Tamika Martin

Speech Therapy

tmartin@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 3184