AVID Career Technical Education (CTE) English Language Support Infinite Campus Math Testing
Activities Air Force JROTC Renaissance SENIORS: Class of 2017 ASB Clubs Band Cheer Dance TVHS Dramatics Yearbook CSF Mock Trial Empty Bowls Ambassadors Forms
Temecula Valley High School Athletics TVHS Athletic Packet Academic Eligibility Athletics Summer Workouts & Camps Golden Bear Hot Rod and Motorcycle Show Hot Rod and Motorcycle Entry Form NCAA Information Ticket Prices TVHS Athletic Hall of Fame Winter Sports Tryout Information Spring Sport Tryouts Highlight Films CIF Concussion Return to Play Protocol
Counseling Department Academic Resources CA Community Colleges College & Career Center College Kick-off Career Technical Education CSU System Financial Aid & Scholarships Grade Level Parent Meeting Information Graduation Requirements MSJC Dual Enrollment 2017-2018 PSAT Registrar/Transcripts Registration 2016-2017 SAT & ACT Important Dates SAT & ACT Prep UC System
Administration Attendance Bookkeeping Office Computer Lab Health Office Registrar Support Staff Teachers
Welcome to the GOLDEN BEAR LIBRARY Catalog College Research Research steps Using the Internet and Databases Database help TVHS BOOK CLUB Textbooks
Staff Resource Page DAILY INTERVENTION (Blue Pass)
Mission Statement Bell Schedules 2016-2017 Map State Testing The Bear News TVHS Action Plan TVHS PTSA Calendars

Counseling Support

Swift, Amber.jpg

Amber Swift

Counseling Secretary

aswift@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 2152

 

Del Val, Iliana.jpg

Iliana DelVal

Counseling Tech

idelval@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 2149

 

 

Brewer, Lori.jpg

Lori Brewer

Counseling Tech

lbrewer@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 2150

 

Denise Luciano

Registrar

dluciano@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 2153

 

 

Stay Connected


@tvhscounseling

Counseling Department

FAFSA Information

Temecula Valley High School Senior

FREE MONEY COULD BE WAITING FOR YOU

 

If you have not submitted your FAFSA application, it is not too late. The Counseling Department has already submitted your CAL Grant GPA so you can be considered for up to $9,000 of FREE MONEY for higher education.

 

WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?

United States Seniors last year left half a BILLION dollars of FREE MONEY on the table because they did not submit their FAFSA.

FREE MONEY they could have used for their education.

 

DO NOT LET THAT BE YOU AND SUBMIT YOUR FAFSA TODAY

Log on to www.fafsa.ed.gov to submit your application and if you need help see Mrs. Ahlberg in the Career Center or your Counselor.

 

 

Off-Campus Independent Study PE

A request for independent study in physical education allows the student advanced study in activities not normally received in the on-site physical education program. 

 

Please click here for the Independent Study PE Packet 2016-2017.

Click here for the PE Waiver Form.

Join Remind & receive important class information!

Screen Shot 2016-08-22 at 1.57.59 PM.png
 

CLASS CODES

Seniors - @tvgb17

Juniors - @tvgb18

Soph - @tvgb19

Frosh - @tvgb20
 

Letter of Recommendation

NEED A LETTER OF RECOMMENDATION?

     Download the recommendation letter request packet.

    Click here to download forms

 

Community Service Information

  Do you need Community Service Hours?

Click here for the Community Service Hours form & suggestions.

 

Counselors & Psychologists


Kathy Boulware

kboulware@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Students ( A-CAB & AVID)

x 2157

 

Garcia, Sandra.jpg
Sandra Garcia

sgarcia@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Targeted Intervention

x2155

 

Kinney, Tammy.jpg

Tammy Kinney

tkinney@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Students (CAC-HOK)

x 2113

 


Tina Mey

tmey@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Targeted Intervention

x2156

 

Christine Moroney

cmoroney@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Students (HOL-POP)

x 2154

 

Susan Nielsen

snielsen2@tvusd.k12.ca.us

College & Career Counselor (M - Tues.)

x 2179

 

Warren, Matthew.jpg

Matt Warren, PhD.

mwarren@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Students (POQ-Z) 

x 2180

Click here for website

Matthew Warren

 

Gibson, Melissa.jpg

Melissa Gibson

Speech Therapy

(Mon. & Wed.)

mgibson1@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 3184

 

Martin, Tamika.jpg
Tamika Martin

Speech Therapy

tmartin@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 3184