Counseling Support

Sharp, Sandi.jpg

Sandi Sharp

Counseling Secretary

ssharp@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 2152

 

DelVal

Iliana DelVal

Counseling Tech

idelval@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 2149

 

Lori Brewer

Counseling Tech

lbrewer@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 2150

 

noid174.gif

Denise Luciano

Registrar

dluciano@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 2153

 

 

Counseling Department

Join Remind & receive important class information!

Remind.png
 

CLASS CODES

Seniors - @tvgb16

Juniors - @tvgb17

Soph - @tvgb18

Frosh - @tvgb19
 

FAFSA Information

9th Grade Class Presentation

Course Selection 2016-2017

Please click on the links below for important information regarding Course Selection for the 2016-2017 school year.

 

 9th Grade Course Selection

10th Grade Course Selection

11th Grade Course Selection

12th Grade Course Selection

 

Seniors - Need cash for college?

Cal Grants are one of the smartest ways to get cash for college.  It's money you do not have to pay back.  If you're a graduating high school senior, meet academic, financial & eligibility requirements and submit two forms by the Cal Grant deadline, you may receive a Cal Grant!

 

In order to be considered for a 2015-16 Cal Grant Award, students must fill out the FREE APPLICATION for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA) and schools must submit a certified GPA to the CA Student Aid Commission.  TVUSD will be electronically submitting student information and GPA's on December 18, 2015.  If you DO NOT want your student's information to be submitted, the district will be mailing forms out in October to opt out.  Please return theses forms to the registrar at TVHS no later than December 17, 2015.  Please note that no social security numbers are required for this process.

 

For more information, please contact our registrar at 695-7300 x2153.

 

  

 

TVHS College & Career Center Information

Please click here for the TVHS College & Career Center to learn about important information regarding:

  • Academic Planning
  • College Search Websites
  • Career Search & Interest Inventories
  • College Visits at TVHS
  • Employment Opportunities
  • CTE/ROP Information
  • Community Service Hours Information

 

Important Planning Information - class of 2016

Please click on the following links for important JUNIOR class information:

 

 

Letter of Recommendation

NEED A LETTER OF RECOMMENDATION?

     Download the recommendation letter request packet.

    Click here to download forms

 

Community Service Information

  Do you need Community Service Hours?

 If so, click here.  

 

Counselors & Psychologists

 

Boulwar, Kathy.jpg

Kathy Boulware

kboulware@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Students ( A-COD & AVID)

x 2157

 

Garcia, Sandra.jpg

Sandra Garcia

sgarcia@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Targeted Intervention

x2155

 

Kinney, Tammy.jpg

Tammy Kinney

tkinney@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Students (COE-JON)

x 2113

 

Mey, Tina.jpg
Tina Mey

tmey@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Targeted Intervention

x2156

 

Christine Moroney

cmoroney@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Students (JOO-RAN)

x 2154

 

Nielsen, Susan.jpg

Susan Nielsen

snielsen2@tvusd.k12.ca.us

College & Career Counselor (M - Tues.)

x 2179

 

Warren, Dr Matthew.jpg

Matt Warren, PhD.

mwarren@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Students (RAO-Z) 

x 2180

Click here for website

Matthew Warren

 

 

Jeremy Warren 

School Psychologist

jwarren@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 2178

 

Morrison, Michelle.jpg

Michelle Morrison

School Psychologist

(M-T & Wed. mornings)

mmorrison@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 2183

 

Gibson, Melissa.jpg

Melissa Gibson

Speech Therapy

(Mon. & Wed.)

mgibson1@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 3184

 

Martin, Tamika.jpg
Tamika Martin

Speech Therapy

tmartin@tvusd.k12.ca.us

x 3184